Elected Officials

Board of Supervisors

2023 BOS Photo
Left to Right: Kevin Shelly, Chris Canavan-Vice Chair, Chair-Keith Bergman, Dave Scheuren & Kent Krauss (appointed February 1, 2023).

Keith Bergman, Chairman,  Christopher Canavan, Vice Chairman, Kevin Shelly, David Scheuren & Kent Krauss (appointed 2/1/23 to fill remainder of term expiring Dec. 31, 2023)

379 Main Street, Harleysville, PA 19438
Supervisors can be reached by email at: [email protected]

Montgomery County Commissioners
Jamila Winder, Chair, Neil Makhija, Vice Chair & Thomas DiBello

Court House, Swede and Airy Streets
Box 311, Norristown, PA 19404
web: www.montgomerycountypa.gov

Our Representative in the Pennsylvania General Assembly
Representative Donna Scheuren (147th District)

Harleysville Office
410 Main Street, Suite 200
Harleysville, PA 19438
Phone: 215-256-6030
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Gilbertsville Office

1885 Swamp Pike, Suite 107
Gilbertsville, PA  19525-9666
Fax: 610-323-3289
website: repscheuren.com
Email: within website "Contact" : Link here

Our Senator in the Pennsylvania General Assembly
Senator Tracy Pennycuick (24th District)
Montgomery/Berks County Office:
56 West Fourth Street, Floor 2 (Red Hill Borough Hall)
Red Hill, PA  18076
Fax: 215-541-2387 
web: https://senatorpennycuick.com/

Our Representative in the United States Congress 
Congresswoman Madeleine Dean (4th District)
101 East Main St., Suite A
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: 610-382-1250

email:  linked through website:
web: https://dean.house.gov

Pennsylvania Governor
Governor Josh Shapiro

508 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA  17120
Harrisburg: 717-787-2500
Fax: 717-772-8284

web:  www.governor.pa.gov
email: [email protected]

Pennsylvania Senators in the United States Congress:
Senator Robert Casey

Philadelphia Office:
2000 Market St., Suite 610
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Phone: 215-405-9660
Fax: 215-405-9669

Washington DC Office:
393 Russel Senate Office Building
Washington, DC  20510
Phone: 202-224-6324
fax: 202-228-0604
email: linked through website

Senator John Fetterman

Philadelphia Office:
United States Custom House
200 Chestnut Street, Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19106
P# 215-241-1090

Washington DC Office:
B40B Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
P# 202-224-4254

web: https://www.fetterman.senate.gov/

President of the United States 
President Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500