Board of Supervisors
Douglas A. Gifford, Chairman, Douglas Johnson, Vice-Chairman, Philip P. Heilman, Keith A. Bergman and Christopher Canavan
379 Main Street, Harleysville, PA 19438

Montgomery County Commissioners
Valerie Arkoosh, Chair, Kenneth E. Lawrence, Jr., Vice Chair & Joseph C. Gale

Court House, Swede and Airy Streets
Box 311, Norristown, PA 19404

web: www.montcopa.org  

Our Representative in the Pennsylvania General Assembly
Representative Marcy Toepel (147th District)

Marcy Toepel's Local Office

1885 Swamp Pike, Suite 107

Gilbertsville, PA  19525-9666


Fax: 610-323-3289

Marcy Toepel's Harrisburg Office:

405 Ivis Office Bldg.

P.O. Box 202147

Harrisburg, PA  17120-2147

Fax: 717-787-8215


Our Senator in the Pennsylvania General Assembly
Senator Bob Mensch (24th District)

Montgomery/Bucks County Office:

56 West Fourth Street, Floor 2 (Red Hill Borough Hall)

Red Hill, PA  18076


Fax: 215-541-2387

web: http://senatormensch.com

Bob Mensch's Harrisburg Office:

Senate Box 203024

Harrisburg, PA 17120


fax: 717-787-8004


Our Representative in the United States Congress (as of 1/1/13)
Congressman Brian Fitzpatrick (8th District)
1717 Langhorne Newtown Road, Suite 400

Langhorne, PA  19047


Fax: 215-579-8109
web: https://brianfitzpatrick.house.gov/
email: linked through website

Pennsylvania Governor
Governor Tom Wolf

508 Main Capitol Building

Harrisburg, PA  17120

Harrisburg: 717-787-2500

Fax: 717-772-8284

web: www.governor.pa.gov
email: governor@pa.gov

Pennsylvania Senators in the United States Congress:
Senator Robert Casey

Philadelphia Office:

2000 Market St., Suite 610

Philadelphia, PA  19103

Phone: 215-405-9660

Fax: 215-405-9669

Washington DC Office:

393 Russel Senate Office Building

Washington, DC  20510

Phone: 202-224-6324

fax: 202-228-0604

web: http://casey.senate.gov
email: linked through website

Senator Pat Toomey

Philadelphia Office:

8 Penn Center

1628 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1702

Philadelphia, PA  19103

Phone: 215-241-1090

Fax: 215-241-1095

Washington DC Office:

248 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC  20510

Phone: 202-224-4254

Fax: 202-228-0284

web: http://toomey.senate.gov
email: linked through website

President of the United States
President Donald J. Trump
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20500


Top of page
Current News
Agenda & Minutes
elected Officials
Supervisors & Boards
Budget & Taxes
Building & Zoning
Police Department
Contact & Links
Parks & Open Spaces
Lederach Golf Club
Public Works
Public works
Storm Water Management
Voting Districts
Frequently Askd Questions
Website designed by Bergey Creative Group • www.bergeycreativegroup.com